Contact Us

If you have any questions, contact us directly:
 

Programme and Content:

Violeta Casado
Phone: +44 (0) 207 384 7988
E-mail: Violeta.Casado@clarionevents.com

 

For all trade Media/PR Enquiries, interviews and media accreditation:

Sonia Isidoro
Phone: +44 (0) 207 384 8107
E-mail: sonia.isidoro@clarionevents.com

 

Sponsorship Enquiries:

Pras Sri
Phone: +44 (0) 207 384 8108
E-mail: pras.sri@clarionevents.com

 

Delegate Registration Enquiries: 

Alexander Crockford
Phone: +44 (0) 207 384 8212
E-mail: alexander.crockford@clarionevents.com

 

Operations/Logistics: 

Emma Winstanley 
Phone: +44 (0) 207 384 7720
E-mail: emma.winstanley@clarionevents.com

 

Customer Services:

Faye West 
Phone: +44 (0) 207 384 7847
E-mail: faye.west@clarionevents.com

  

 

 

Sponsors & Exhibitors

Media Partners

Supporting Associations