22-24 April 2018, São Paulo, Brazil

Contact Us


If you would like to contribute or attend this year's BgC, please contact the relevant member of the team below or complete the form for general enquiries:


For Programme and Content enquires, please contact:

Eliane Nunes
Content Production & Communications Manager

T: +55 11 3893-1333
E: eliane.nunes@clarionevents.com


For Media and Marketing enquiries, please contact:

Bianca Underhill
Senior Marketing Executive

T: +44 (0)20 7384 8038
E: bianca.underhill@clariongaming.com


For Sponsorship Enquiries, please contact:

Sponsorship Team
T: +44 (0) 207 384 8038
E: sponsorship@clariongaming.com


For Delegate Registration Enquiries, please contact: 

Sales Team
T: +44 (0) 207 384 8038
E: delegates@clariongaming.com


For Operations/Logistics, please contact: 

Emma Jones 
Operations Executive

T: +44 (0) 207 384 7720
E: emma.jones@clariongaming.com


For Customer Services enquiries, please contact:

Zoe Thomas
Customer Service Executive

T: +44 (0) 207 384 7810
E: zoe.thomas@clariongaming.com


Or for General Enquiries leave us a message below:



Tivoli Mofarrej - São Paulo, Alameda Santos, 1437 - Cerqueira César

São Paulo

SP, 01419-001, Brazil

Get directions